top of page

Meet Our Leadership


The Session is comprised of ordained Teaching Elders and Ruling Elders for the purpose of oversight and supervision of the local church. They are tasked with many things including:

  1. Monitoring the spiritual life of the members

  2. Initiating evangelism as a matter of first importance

  3. Receiving members

  4. Determining the budget

The duties of the Session are detailed in Chapter 16, Section 10 of the Book of Government, which is part of the EPC Book of Order.

Click here to download the 2022-2023 Book of Order.

Ruling Elders:
Jon Cirillo, Clerk
Ron Dorn
Shawn Gray
Loretta Minor
Dave Peck

Teaching Elder:
Pastor Dave Feiser


The Deacons, as set forth in Scripture, offer compassion, concern for needs, and service to others. They are tasked with many things including:

  1. Visiting Shut-Ins and praying for those distressed

  2. Providing meals to those in need

  3. Ministry of compassion to any in the congregation

  4. Ushering & preparing the facility for use

Christi Cirillo
Sheryll Ewell
Emily Gray
Donna Harkins
Ron Harkins
Dennise Peck
Jean Thompson

bottom of page